Skip directly to searchSkip directly to the site navigationSkip directly to the page's main content

New Mexico Department of Health, NM-IBIS Contributors

These indicator authors and editors are responsible for maintaining the page content for all the indicator reports and community snapshots. Contact information can be found in page footers of each indicator report.

Indicator Authors and Editors
Angie Bartok Susan Baum Joan Baumbach Rudy Blea
Libby Bruggeman Camille Clifford Eirian Coronado Katharine Daniel
James W. Davis Victoria Dirmyer Brooke Doman Kim Faulkner
Anthony Fristachi Judith Gabriele Rose Galbraith Luigi Garcia-Saavedra
Kenneth Geter Dan Green Naomi Greene Lois Haggard
Wayne Honey Glenda Hubbard Carolyn Kirlin Heidi Krapfl
Sandy Lam Susan Lovett Julie Maes Annaliese Mayette
Carol Moss Tierney Murphy James Padilla Cynthia Rawn
Abubakar Ropri Deyonne Sandoval Samuel Scherber Mayur Sharma
Laura Tomedi Barbara Toth Katharine VonRueden Chris Wenker
Christopher Whiteside Diana Wilkerson Brian Woods
The information provided above is from the New Mexico Department of Health's NM-IBIS web site ( The information published on this website may be reproduced without permission. Please use the following citation: "Retrieved Fri, 21 September 2018 from New Mexico Department of Health, Indicator-Based Information System for Public Health Web site:".

Content updated: Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:58:36 MST